Enjoy

Upcoming Shows

Sunday 10/04

 

Your Local Friend Tours

1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST

Welcome to Webtoberfest 2020! Join tour guides Tobias and Synthia on their virtual tour and experience Bavaria, Munich and the Oktoberfest – live from Munich. Of course, there will be a beer tasting, so don’t forget to bring your own bottle and glass!

Weisswurst

Pretzel Kit

Soft Pretzels

Pretzel Lover Set

German Beer

Bavaria Trachten Show

3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST

“Volksmusik” Sunday

German Cake Baking Video Tutorial

Enjoy a cup of Rüdesheimer Coffee with your cake

Don´t miss

Join our list for all program updates